Al Murray - Digital Spy - Celebrities Articles from Digital Spy about Al Murray. en Copyright Hearst Magazines Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 2015 Digital Spy RAMS 30 Bill Bailey and Al Murray will help you stop smoking with this year's Stoptober campaign Rhod Gilbert and Shappi Khorsandi also hope to raise awareness of the difficulties of kicking the habit. Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:01:01 +0100 Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2015: Everything you need to know about tickets, TV coverage, jobs, lineup and venues Find out what you can see and when at this year's Edinburgh Fringe Festival. Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:00:00 +0100 BBC reporter refers to Nigel Farage's "personality c**t" live on air Norman Smith made the slip-up during a live news report on UKIP tensions. Thu, 14 May 2015 14:08:00 +0100 Al Murray's reaction to Nigel Farage's election defeat is priceless Watch the Pub Landlord's reaction as UKIP leader fails to win South Thanet seat. Fri, 08 May 2015 13:53:00 +0100 Dave to follow Al Murray's Pub Landlord election bid in 90-minute film The comedian is standing against Nigel Farage in the constituency of South Thanet. Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:34:00 +0100 Al Murray heads out on the election trail... in a fire engine The comedian claims he would easily be able to drink Nigel Farage under the table. Wed, 08 Apr 2015 15:33:00 +0100 Al Murray is 'too heavy' for parachute jump ahead of FUKP speech Comedian cancels plans to drop into an aerodrome to address his constituents. Fri, 13 Mar 2015 17:18:00 +0000 Al Murray to publish political manifesto on April Fools' Day The Pub Landlord will set out his plans before standing for election. Thu, 05 Mar 2015 15:03:00 +0000 Queen's Brian May considering running for Parliament Rock legend is considering running for Parliament due to "frustration" over politics. Wed, 04 Feb 2015 20:39:00 +0000 Al Murray's Pub Landlord hits the campaign trail in Thanet Murray was in Thanet, Kent to drum up support ahead of the general election. Tue, 03 Feb 2015 22:34:00 +0000 Would you vote for Al Murray's Pub Landlord in the general election? FUKP has 14,000 Twitter followers and is being backed ahead of the Lib Dems... Thu, 15 Jan 2015 13:06:00 +0000 Al Murray's Pub Landlord to stand against Nigel Farage in general election The comedian is to run for the newly-formed Free United Kingdom Party (FUKP). Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:11:00 +0000 Al Murray: The Pub Landlord 'One Man, One Guv'nor' tour DVD out soon The live DVD makes its debut on Monday, November 24. Sat, 15 Nov 2014 16:22:00 +0000 Watch Pharrell Williams, Britney Spears audition for Andy Murray: The Movie Host of stars audition to play British tennis champ in Hollywood biopic spoof. Fri, 17 Oct 2014 21:23:00 +0100 Marvin Humes becomes hairdresser for Channel 4's Stars at Your Service The former JLS star was recruited by two of his fans to help out in their salon. Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:37:00 +0100 Genesis reunite with Peter Gabriel, Phil Collins for film: 8 things we learnt The original lineup discuss their intriguing career in an upcoming BBC documentary. Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:29:00 +0100 Mel C, Russell Howard and more for Channel 4's Stars At Your Service Marvin Humes, Warwick Davis and Rachel Riley are among the stars taking part. Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:35:00 +0100 Al Murray for Channel 5 Marston's Brewery documentary The three-part series looks at the men and women who work at Marston's Brewery. Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:11:00 +0100 Tweet All About It: Which star got involved in the #AskThicke mess? Samuel L Jackson rolls with a volcano, Kelly Rowland shows off baby bump in Twitter roundup. Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:29:00 +0100 Edinburgh Fringe to feature almost 4,000 shows, over 50,000 performances This year's festival will take place across 299 venues between August 1 and 25. Fri, 06 Jun 2014 15:22:00 +0100