Alicya Eyo - Digital Spy - Celebrities Articles from Digital Spy about Alicya Eyo. en Copyright Hearst Magazines Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 2015 Digital Spy RAMS 30 Emmerdale spoilers: More characters will die tonight, show producer teases Producer Kate Oates discusses the next stage of the helicopter crash storyline. Thu, 06 Aug 2015 09:20:00 +0100 Emmerdale star Alicya Eyo reacts to Ruby's shock death: 'It was a great way to go' We chat to Alicya Eyo following the dramatic events in Wednesday's episode. Wed, 05 Aug 2015 19:30:00 +0100 Emmerdale boss pays tribute to Alicya Eyo as Ruby Haswell is killed off Kate Oates speaks out following the helicopter crash's first fatality. Wed, 05 Aug 2015 19:30:00 +0100 Emmerdale: Ali departure to spark new challenges for Dan Spencer Will it be happy families for Dan, Kerry and Amelia? Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:01:00 +0100 Emmerdale's Gemma Oaten: 'Rachel Breckle return has been a whirlwind' Gemma Oaten chats to us about heading back to <em>Emmerdale</em>. Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:00:00 +0000 Emmerdale star: 'Harriet sticks her neck out for Ali, Ruby' Katherine Dow Blyton explains why her character is about to risk her job. Tue, 25 Nov 2014 15:17:00 +0000 Emmerdale star Alicya Eyo wins Stonewall Award for lesbian portrayal The actress was honoured for her role as Ruby Haswell. Fri, 07 Nov 2014 15:31:00 +0000 POTD: Emmerdale's Ali Spencer fights for Ruby Haswell Ali tries to get her relationship back on track in tonight's episodes. Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Emmerdale spoiler video: Ruby gets suspicious over Ali Watch a video preview of Thursday's <em>Emmerdale</em> episodes. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:48:00 +0100 Emmerdale's Alicya Eyo: 'Ruby, Ali relationship needs work' Alicya Eyo explains that Ruby will struggle to forgive Ali for sleeping with Dan. Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:05:00 +0100 Emmerdale's Kelli Hollis: 'Ali is devastated when Ruby leaves her' Kelli Hollis discusses a shock split for Ali and Ruby. Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:41:00 +0100 Emmerdale: Ruby Haswell considers proposing to Ali Spencer Ruby is unaware that Ali is feeling guilty over her betrayal. Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:26:00 +0100 POTD: Emmerdale's Edna Birch in new money mission Edna decides to help out the Spencer family in tonight's episodes. Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:06 +0100 Emmerdale's Kelli Hollis on baby plot: 'Ali, Ruby get desperate' Kelli Hollis promises a big week ahead for Ali and Ruby. Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:01:00 +0000 Emmerdale defends racism storyline: 'It's an important issue' The racism storyline will be developed further. Wed, 05 Mar 2014 10:41:00 +0000 POTD: Emmerdale's Ruby left furious with Bob again Ruby finds Bob's hidden camera in tonight's episode. Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:01:00 +0000 Emmerdale's Kelli Hollis: 'Ali is burdened with Rachel's secret' Kelli Hollis reveals the implications of Rachel's <em>Emmerdale</em> exit. Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:01:00 +0000 POTD: Emmerdale baby heartache for Ruby Haswell, Ali Spencer Ruby has to be rushed to hospital in tonight's episode. Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:20 +0000 Emmerdale: Alicya Eyo on Ruby Haswell's sad baby storyline Alicya Eyo previews a tough fortnight ahead for her character. Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:01:00 +0000 'Emmerdale': Alicya Eyo talks Ruby heartbreak, Cameron hostage plot Alicya Eyo chats about Ruby's upcoming <em>Emmerdale</em> storylines. Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:01:00 +0100