Ant And Dec - Digital Spy - Celebrities Articles from Digital Spy about Ant And Dec. en Copyright Hearst Magazines Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 2015 Digital Spy RAMS 30 Nicola Sturgeon will deliver a special lecture at Edinburgh TV Festival The First Minister for Scotland will deliver the annual Alternative MacTaggart lecture. Mon, 08 Jun 2015 17:46:00 +0100 Britain's Got Talent: Ant & Dec think their Golden Buzzer act could win The duo plan on taking all the credit if the dance act walk away with the top prize. Mon, 11 May 2015 18:44:00 +0100 Newzoids Royal family: First look at The Queen, Prince George puppets The Queen, Prince Harry and Prince George will all feature in ITV's new series. Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:01:01 +0100 Jeremy Clarkson gets puppet makeover for ITV's Newzoids The ex-<em>Top Gear</em> presenter is among the celebs featured in ITV's sketch show. Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:51:00 +0100 Britain's Got Talent: Max the dog takes a disliking to Ant in new preview Watch new preview clips from tonight's (April 11) first auditions show. Sat, 11 Apr 2015 00:01:01 +0100 Newzoids posts first picture of Charles and Camilla as puppets The satirical puppet show features a range of puppet celebrities. Sat, 04 Apr 2015 15:27:00 +0100 Watch Little Ant & Dec put Wayne Rooney through his paces The England captain talks the beautiful game with the mini presenting duo. Fri, 03 Apr 2015 20:05:01 +0100 9 silliest April Fools' stories: Simon Cowell on a fiver, Ant & Dec & Anton Are 5ive and Blue really teaming up to make... Flue? Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:00:00 +0100 Stephen Mulhern raps in Britain's Got More Talent promo Stephen Mulhern becomes MC Unbelievable for Britain's Got More Talent promo. Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:38:00 +0100 Coronation Street and Strictly Come Dancing win at TRIC Awards 2015 Ant and Dec, Chris Evans and <em>Match of the Day</em> also took home prizes. Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:37:00 +0000 Brit Awards 2015: Royal Blood's Ben Thatcher sports PJ paintball shirt The Brit Awards hosts played the roles of PJ and Duncan in <em>Byker Grove</em>. Thu, 26 Feb 2015 03:24:00 +0000 Nick Grimshaw denies Brit Awards host reports: That was never a thing Nick Grimshaw says that he never had discussions about hosting the Brit Awards. Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:36:00 +0000 What to Watch: Tonight's TV Picks - Text Santa, Gogglebox <strong>Digital Spy</strong> brings you the best of tonight's (December 19) TV picks. Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:00:01 +0000 What to Watch: Tonight's TV Picks - Homeland, I'm a Celebrity We bring you the best of tonight's (December 7) TV picks. Sun, 07 Dec 2014 11:00:01 +0000 I'm a Celebrity: Nadia Forde is second famous camper eliminated Ant and Dec reveal who the public have decided should leave the camp next. Tue, 02 Dec 2014 22:08:00 +0000 I'm a Celebrity: Tinchy, Mel, Foggy, Jimmy to face public vote The celebs battled for immunity from the public vote in the Terror Tomb trial. Sun, 30 Nov 2014 22:23:00 +0000 Kendra visits Grim Gallery in new I'm a Celebrity Bushtucker Trial Kendra Wilkinson faces her next Bushtucker Trial on tonight's <em>I'm a Celebrity</em>. Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:01:01 +0000 I'm a Celebrity: Melanie Sykes tackles Hell's Kitchen Bushtucker trial Melanie Sykes has 10 minutes to win 10 stars for the camp. Sun, 23 Nov 2014 19:46:00 +0000 I'm a Celebrity: Kendra Wilkinson takes on the Catacomb of Doom Ant and Dec watch on as Kendra struggles to start the task. Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:08:00 +0000 I'm a Celebrity: Kendra Wilkinson takes on the Cockroach Shaker Can the reality star win 10 meals for camp in her latest trial? Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:05:00 +0000