Arjun Kapoor - Digital Spy - Celebrities Articles from Digital Spy about Arjun Kapoor. en Copyright Hearst Magazines Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 2015 Digital Spy RAMS 30 Arjun Kapoor: 'Ranbir Kapoor is the superstar of our generation' Arjun Kapoor praises the <em>Barfi!</em> star for taking risks as an actor. Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:17:00 +0100 Arjun Kapoor: 'I'm extremely proud to support Earth Hour 2015' Actor signs up as the national brand ambassador for the climate change campaign. Sun, 22 Mar 2015 10:10:00 +0000 Ranveer Singh: 'I still love and respect Aamir Khan' The actor still respects Aamir Khan, despite his public criticism of the AIB Roast. Thu, 19 Mar 2015 03:12:01 +0000 Sonakshi Sinha, Arjun Kapoor win Worst Actor at Golden Kela Awards Sonakshi Sinha and Arjun Kapoor take home top honours at satirical awards show. Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:45:00 +0000 All India Bakchod cancel Pune live show The group explain why they are cancelling their tour in a Facebook post. Thu, 05 Mar 2015 07:29:01 +0000 Shah Rukh Khan: 'I can't take any sides on AIB Celebrity Roast' Shah Rukh Khan said he values a sense of humour, but would not support or condemn AIB. Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:10:00 +0000 Priyadarshan announces new Akshay Kumar, Arjun Kapoor films South Indian director makes Bollywood return with two upcoming Hindi movies. Fri, 20 Feb 2015 20:17:00 +0000 Varun Dhawan: 'There are more important things than AIB controversy' The actor urges the media to stop discussing the AIB roast. Thu, 19 Feb 2015 06:14:01 +0000 FIR issued against AIB Roast's Karan Johar, Ranveer Singh and Arjun Kapoor A complaint is filed citing charges of using obscene acts or words in public. Fri, 13 Feb 2015 13:17:00 +0000 Aamir Khan: 'Films are an easy way to get publicity' The actor says people stir up controversies to get their name in the media. Fri, 13 Feb 2015 01:24:00 +0000 R Balki: 'AIB roast should not be taken too seriously' Balki says the AIB team were just having fun and not abusing anyone else. Fri, 06 Feb 2015 06:26:01 +0000 Bollywood stars defend controversial AIB Knockout Roast: 'Lighten up' Deepika Padukone describes the AIB Knockout as the 'coolest show ever'. Tue, 03 Feb 2015 23:50:00 +0000 Boney Kapoor: 'I'm very proud of my son Arjun after Tevar' The director reveals plans to work with his son again after film's success. Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:56:00 +0000 Arjun Kapoor: 'I haven't signed for any more films yet' The actor says he wants to take a break to reassess his career. Tue, 06 Jan 2015 17:15:00 +0000 Arjun Kapoor: 'I made a mistake wearing skinny jeans' Bollywood star talks about fashion disasters and his personal dressing style. Sat, 03 Jan 2015 15:42:00 +0000 Arjun Kapoor: 'I want to discover new characters and new worlds' Kapoor says he does not wish to be restricted to the action genre. Tue, 30 Dec 2014 12:40:00 +0000 Digital Spy's 10 best Bollywood movies of 2014 Find out if your favourite Hindi film made it onto our Top 10 countdown. Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:00:00 +0000 Bollywood stars condemn 'sickening' Peshawar school attack Shah Rukh Khan expresses his 'extreme anger and disgust' at the perpetrators. Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:21:00 +0000 Sanjay Kapoor: 'You will only be looking at me in Shaandaar' You'll either love or hate Kapoor's character in Vikas Bahl's new movie. Thu, 11 Dec 2014 06:52:00 +0000 Arjun Kapoor: 'I'm not the first actor to be linked with his co-star' The actor insists he is not dating any of his co-stars. Tue, 09 Dec 2014 06:09:00 +0000