Gemma Bissix - Digital Spy - Celebrities Articles from Digital Spy about Gemma Bissix. en Copyright Hearst Magazines Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 2015 Digital Spy RAMS 30 Hollyoaks actress Tamara Wall: 'Grace Black role gets darker' Tamara Wall reveals future plans for her <em>Hollyoaks</em> character. Wed, 04 Dec 2013 11:40:00 +0000 'Hollyoaks' Gemma Bissix in court for speeding at over 100mph Gemma Bissix is caught travelling at more than 100mph on the A1. Mon, 04 Nov 2013 21:23:00 +0000 Inside Soap Awards best, worst dressed: Jacqueline Jossa, Gemma Merna, more Jennifer Metcalfe, Brooke Vincent and Samantha Womack walk the red carpet. Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:58:00 +0100 Gemma Bissix and Joseph Thompson say farewell to 'Hollyoaks' - video Stars talk about character exits from latest season of UK soap. Sun, 20 Oct 2013 17:41:00 +0100 'Hollyoaks' Gemma Bissix on Clare Devine exit: 'It's been emotional' Gemma Bissix comments on her shock departure from <em>Hollyoaks</em>. Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:44:00 +0100 POTD: 'Hollyoaks' explosion tragedy at council flats Clare's masterplan goes badly wrong in <em>Hollyoaks</em> tonight. Tue, 15 Oct 2013 00:00:06 +0100 POTD: 'Hollyoaks' Clare Devine out of jail Clare's time in prison comes to an end in <em>Hollyoaks</em> tonight. Fri, 11 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0100 'Hollyoaks' airs Clare Devine's return Gemma Bissix returns to screens in the latest E4 first look episode. Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:30:10 +0100 'Hollyoaks' Gemma Bissix: 'I'll keep my clothes on for Clare role' Gemma Bissix feels less comfortable doing sexy scenes now that she is 30. Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:41:00 +0100 'Hollyoaks' Kevin Sacre wants return: 'I've barely watched it though' Jake Dean actor also says he is "so proud" of ex-co-star Chris Fountain's work on Corrie. Fri, 24 May 2013 12:32:00 +0100 'Hollyoaks' Joseph Thompson interview: 'Clare should watch her back' <strong>Digital Spy</strong> catches up with <em>Hollyoaks</em> actor Joseph Thompson. Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:36:00 +0100 'Hollyoaks' Jennifer Metcalfe interview: 'Mercedes fears for her life' We chat to Jennifer Metcalfe about her latest <em>Hollyoaks</em> storyline. Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:46:00 +0100 'Hollyoaks' Gemma Bissix: 'Clare will terrify Tom' Actress says viewers will be scared for Tom's safety. Tue, 16 Apr 2013 10:16:00 +0100 'Hollyoaks' Gemma Bissix: 'Clare has an expiry date' Gemma Bissix wants to continue doing "bits and pieces" at <em>Hollyoaks</em>. Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:56:00 +0100 'Emmerdale' showdown, 'Enders decision, Corrie tension, 'Oaks Clare We present the latest spoilers and pictures for the UK soaps. Sun, 14 Apr 2013 00:01:00 +0100 'Hollyoaks': Life or death drama for Mercedes, Browning Clare stays one step ahead of the couple on <em>Hollyoaks</em> later this month. Tue, 09 Apr 2013 14:03:00 +0100 'Hollyoaks' Joseph Thompson: 'Mercedes scheme could end disastrously' Joseph Thompson discusses the Mercedes 'kidnap' plot in <em>Hollyoaks</em>. Tue, 02 Apr 2013 19:26:00 +0100 Corrie Kirsty exit, 'Hollyoaks' fury, 'Enders kiss, E'dale stag night We present the latest spoilers and pictures for the UK soaps. Sun, 31 Mar 2013 00:01:06 +0000 'Hollyoaks' Gemma Bissix 'can't wait' to work with Gillian Taylforth The actress can't wait to work with the former <em>EastEnders</em> star. Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:59:00 +0000 'Hollyoaks': Clare and Mercedes secret scheme to turn dangerous Clare Devine will turn Mercedes McQueen when she backs out of their plan. Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:59:00 +0000