Joe Jonas - Digital Spy - Celebrities Articles from Digital Spy about Joe Jonas. en Copyright Hearst Magazines Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 2015 Digital Spy RAMS 30 Jennifer Lopez is going to host and perform during the American Music Awards of 2015 The AMAs are giving you a preview of J.Lo's Las Vegas show <em>All I Have</em>. Wed, 07 Oct 2015 19:15:00 +0100 Playlist: 10 tracks you need to hear - Troye Sivan, Paloma Faith, Kylie Including Troye Sivan's heart-warming ballad, Paloma's soaring slowie and Kylie's duet with Shaggy (!). Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:30:00 +0100 Joe Jonas marks his return to music with a new band called DNCE and teases new material Sorry Jonas Brothers' fans, but Nick and Kevin won't be joining him. Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:43:00 +0100 7 celebrities dumped via text: Katy Perry & Russell Brand, Taylor & Joe Jonas, Zayn & Perrie? After reports Zayn broke it off with Perrie via text, here are 7 stars whose fate has been sealed by an SMS. Thu, 06 Aug 2015 19:55:00 +0100 Calvin Harris gushes over "incredible" Taylor Swift: 'She ticks boxes I never knew existed' "It's really not hard to see each other on a regular basis," he says of their long-distance romance. Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:48:00 +0100 NBC's celebrity talent competition I Can Do That is getting a second season Marlon Wayans's reality series will return with an all-new crop of celebrity contestants. Thu, 02 Jul 2015 19:32:00 +0100 Exes Taylor Swift and Joe Jonas look very happy on a double date with their new partners The former couple pose together with their new partners Calvin Harris and Gigi Hadid on London holiday. Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:16:00 +0100 Joe Jonas is setting the record straight about ex-girlfriend Taylor Swift: "We're friends" Joe Jonas also opens up on if he is dating Gigi Hadid, fresh off her split from Cody Simpson. Tue, 26 May 2015 01:01:00 +0100 Demi Lovato wishes Joe Jonas and Miley Cyrus a happy 420 day Jonas previously claimed that Lovato and Cyrus pressured him to get high. Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:28:00 +0100 Zachary Quinto and Gina Rodriguez for Hollywood Game Night season 3 Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Ming-Na Wen and Joe Jonas will also appear on the game show. Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:58:00 +0000 Joe Jonas opens his own restaurant Hinterland in Los Angeles Jonas shares a photo of the newly-open LA restaurant on Instagram. Sun, 08 Mar 2015 15:52:00 +0000 13 spooktastic celebrity Halloween costumes you may have missed See 13 weird and wonderful celebrity costumes from over the Halloween weekend. Mon, 03 Nov 2014 11:55:00 +0000 Nick Jonas: 'My brothers are supportive of my solo career' The singer discusses Joe and Kevin's response to 'Chains' and his upcoming album. Thu, 02 Oct 2014 19:36:00 +0100 Joe Jonas and girlfriend Blanda Eggenschwiler split up: 'It was amicable' The couple had been dating after being introduced by a mutual friend. Tue, 05 Aug 2014 21:39:00 +0100 Jonas Brothers to open up about personal lives in stage show Joe and Kevin will embark on a tour across America to meet fans in theatres. Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:48:00 +0100 Joe Jonas on Justin Bieber behaviour: 'We all saw it coming' Former Disney star weighs in on Bieber's latest troubles. Wed, 09 Apr 2014 03:42:00 +0100 Coachella: How much are celebrities being paid to attend festival? A report unearths the celebrity sponsorship deals at the US music event. Tue, 08 Apr 2014 13:23:00 +0100 What Grand National? 7 ridiculous celebrity bets you can make right now Why waste your money on a horse when you can bet on Harry Styles's next girlfriend? Sat, 05 Apr 2014 09:00:07 +0100 Miley Cyrus denies pressuring Joe Jonas to take drugs Jonas claimed that Cyrus and Demi Lovato introduced him to weed. Sat, 28 Dec 2013 21:58:00 +0000 Miley Cyrus: 'I play a character on stage' The 21-year-old singer says the controversial version of herself is constructed. Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:00:00 +0000