John Slattery - Digital Spy - Celebrities Articles from Digital Spy about John Slattery. en Copyright Hearst Magazines Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 2015 Digital Spy RAMS 30 First look at Netflix's Wet Hot American Summer as Bradley Cooper and Paul Rudd return Paul Rudd, Amy Poehler, Bradley Cooper and Elizabeth Banks are back at camp. Fri, 22 May 2015 17:40:00 +0100 Mad Men series finale recap: Did Don Draper find peace in 'Person to Person'? The smartest drama this century comes to an end - here are our thoughts on a packed finale. Thu, 21 May 2015 23:00:00 +0100 The 16 best episodes of Mad Men, from seasons 1 through to 7 The Carousel, 'The Suitcase', the lawnmower and more of Don, Peggy and co's finest hours. Thu, 21 May 2015 11:00:00 +0100 Mad Men s7 episode 12 recap: The bittersweet end of an era in 'Lost Horizon' Thu, 07 May 2015 23:00:01 +0100 The Good Wife's Josh Charles lands recurring Masters of Sex role Charles will join the series as a self-made businessman in the perfume industry. Wed, 06 May 2015 09:23:00 +0100 Mad Men s7 episode 11 recap: 'Time & Life' is a gift for the fans Callbacks abound as Don fights to save the agency and Pete unexpectedly wins at life. Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:00:01 +0100 Mad Men s7 episode 10 recap: Don Draper's emptiness is showing "The emptiness is a problem" for Don Draper and everyone around him. Thu, 23 Apr 2015 23:00:00 +0100 Mad Men s7 episode 9 recap: Was 'New Business' the worst episode ever? Don finds a new soulmate and casts off an old one in a clunky, melodramatic hour. Thu, 16 Apr 2015 23:00:01 +0100 Mad Men s7 episode 8 recap: 'Severance' - the most depressing opener yet? The life not lived haunts Don, Peggy and Ken in a downbeat, dreamlike season premiere. Thu, 09 Apr 2015 23:00:00 +0100 AMC reveals new Mad Men promotional photos as final season nears The final seven episodes will play out on AMC from April 5. Wed, 18 Feb 2015 04:49:00 +0000 Watch Ted 2's filthy first trailer The sequel features a wedding, a visit to the sperm bank and the return of Flash Gordon. Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:37:00 +0000 Jon Hamm, Kristen Wiig, Chris Pine for Wet Hot American Summer Kristen Wiig and Chris Pine are new members of the Netflix show's cast. Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:12:00 +0000 Bradley Cooper, more are back in Netflix's Wet Hot American Summer Bradley Cooper, Paul Rudd and Amy Poehler are back for Netflix series. Tue, 27 Jan 2015 23:50:00 +0000 Wet Hot American Summer series adds Josh Charles and John Slattery Richard Schiff and Jayma Mays are also joining the Netflix series. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:33:00 +0000 Mad Men final season: AMC drama returns in April for 7-episode run Don Draper and company will return in April, bowing out with seven-episode run. Sat, 10 Jan 2015 17:11:00 +0000 Paul Rudd is tiny in Marvel's new Ant-Man poster "Heroes come in all sizes" in the new poster for Marvel's <em>Ant-Man</em>. Tue, 06 Jan 2015 20:36:00 +0000 Christina Hendricks, John Slattery to give Mad Men creator an Emmy <EM>Mad Men</em> creator Matthew Weiner is getting International Emmy. Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:51:00 +0000 Mad Men star John Slattery boards Seth MacFarlane's Ted 2 John Slattery joins Morgan Freeman, Dennis Haysbert and Liam Neeson in <em>Ted 2</em>. Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:22:00 +0100 Mad Men's John Slattery joins Catholic sex abuse film Spotlight <em>Homeland</em>'s Jamey Sheridan is also cast in Tom McCarthy's <em>Spotlight</em>. Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:08:00 +0100 Marvel's Ant-Man: TI and John Slattery join cast of Peyton Reed film Bobby Cannavale and Michael Pena also board the latest Marvel project. Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:27:00 +0100