Kings Of Leon - Digital Spy - Celebrities Articles from Digital Spy about Kings Of Leon. en Copyright Hearst Magazines Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 2015 Digital Spy RAMS 30 Kings of Leon start working on their seventh album The band may record the album in a 174-year-old house in Nashville. Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:08:00 +0100 Kings of Leon announced as headliners for Sziget Festival 2015 The band joins Robbie Williams, Florence + the Machine and alt-J at the Hungarian event. Fri, 05 Jun 2015 07:26:00 +0100 Kings of Leon are to thank for Fleetwood Mac's Isle of Wight Festival slot The band were swayed by Kings of Leon and Tom Petty's rave reviews. Thu, 28 May 2015 10:32:00 +0100 8 stars who think sex isn't necessary to sell records, from Adele to Miley Cyrus Shirley Bassey says stars don't need to take their clothes off to sell music. Who else agrees? Thu, 21 May 2015 17:20:00 +0100 Kings of Leon and Duran Duran are headlining the Gibraltar Music Festival Rae Morris, Tom Odell, Lawson and The Feeling will also perform. Thu, 14 May 2015 15:03:00 +0100 Olly Murs: The music that made me - Kings of Leon, Justin Timberlake Which chart-topping star would inspire Olly to do "something that no-one would expect"? Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:00:01 +0000 Kings of Leon announce new album plans: "Record 7 coming soon" Nathan Followill says the band's seventh album is coming soon. Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:18:00 +0000 Kings of Leon cancel more live shows due to tour bus accident The band's drummer Nathan Followill has suffered broken ribs. Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:14:00 +0100 Kings of Leon's Nathan Followill injured in tour bus accident Kings of Leon postpone show after drummer is injured in tour bus accident. Sun, 10 Aug 2014 23:23:00 +0100 iTunes UK celebrates 10th birthday with all-time bestsellers list Adele, Ed Sheeran, Emeli Sandé and Rihanna feature in the rankings. Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:33:00 +0100 Eminem beats Kanye as most-streamed dad on Spotify this Father's Day Fellow rapper Kanye West features in the top 10 as well as Rolling Stones. Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:43:00 +0100 Katy Perry, Rita Ora, Kings of Leon play Radio 1's Big Weekend Radio 1's Big Weekend comes to an end in Glasgow with Katy Perry. Mon, 26 May 2014 01:51:00 +0100 Coldplay's Chris Martin joins Kings of Leon on stage at R1's Big Weekend Coldplay frontman is invited to perform 'Fans' at Radio 1's Big Weekend. Sun, 25 May 2014 13:57:00 +0100 Radio 1's Big Weekend: All the best pictures from Glasgow Coldplay, Katy Perry, One Direction and Pharrell Williams will perform. Sat, 24 May 2014 18:00:00 +0100 Radio 1 Big Weekend weather: Cloudy with chances of heavy rain This year's music event will take place in Glasgow. Fri, 23 May 2014 10:38:00 +0100 John Mayer, Imagine Dragons playing Jay Z's Made in America festival The Los Angeles portion of Made in America festival also features Weezer. Thu, 22 May 2014 23:45:00 +0100 Festival guide 2014: A handy list of the best music events this summer Including Glastonbury, Latitude, Hideout, Bestival, Primavera and more. Thu, 01 May 2014 17:00:00 +0100 Cher Lloyd premieres new song 'Bind Your Love' - listen The star unveils a new cut from upcoming second album <em>Sorry I'm Late</em>. Mon, 28 Apr 2014 18:05:00 +0100 Katy Perry, One Direction, Kings of Leon to play Radio 1's Big Weekend Lily Allen, Bastille and Jake Bugg also added to the bill for the Glasgow event. Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:12:00 +0100 Robin Thicke's 'Blurred Lines' is UK's most downloaded track of all time Robin Thicke triumphs as All-time Download Top 100 is unveiled on BBC Radio 1. Mon, 21 Apr 2014 19:00:09 +0100