Max George - Digital Spy - Celebrities Articles from Digital Spy about Max George. en Copyright Hearst Magazines Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 2015 Digital Spy RAMS 30 Max George wants a soap opera role: 'I'm auditioning for roles in UK' The former <em>Glee</em> guest star is looking for a role closer to home. Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:25:00 +0000 See Max George have a bath in new Bear Grylls: Mission Survive photos While Max George cleans up, Vogue Williams gets covered in mud in new photos. Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:01:01 +0000 Emilia Fox and Max George among celebs in new Bear Grylls show trailer Max George, Emilia Fox and Laurence Fox are among the stars taking part in <em>Mission Survive</em>. Wed, 04 Feb 2015 11:18:00 +0000 The Wanted's Max George dating Miss Oklahoma contestant Michelle Keegan's ex-fiancé also sports a brand new haircut in Instagram photos. Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:14:00 +0100 Max George apologises for Michelle Keegan Twitter rant The Wanted singer says sorry for 'venting' on Twitter. Wed, 28 May 2014 19:20:00 +0100 Amy Willerton on rumoured boyfriend Max George: 'He's misunderstood' Model says she wants her love life to be "private" after posting pictures of George. Sun, 06 Apr 2014 16:25:00 +0100 Max George, Amy Willerton spark dating rumours with cosy pictures The pair spend Mother's Day together with the Wanted singer's mum. Wed, 02 Apr 2014 10:45:00 +0100 The Wanted: Why are they taking a break and what will they do next? <strong>Digital Spy</strong> talks to Jay McGuiness about the group's future. Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:30:00 +0000 Lindsay Lohan's list: The least/most likely alleged celebrity conquests List of actress's alleged lovers has caused a stir since appearing in US magazine. Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:01:00 +0000 Celebrity Pictures: Cheryl Cole, Max George, Eternal This weekend's celebrity pictures. Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:36:00 +0000 The Wanted's Max George 'splits from model Nina Agdal' Model Nina Agdal is spotted with Leonardo DiCaprio after splitting from the singer. Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:21:00 +0000 The Wanted's Siva Kaneswaran 'disappointed' with Max George remarks Siva Kaneswaran responds to Max George's claims about the band's private lives. Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:45:00 +0000 Max George on The Wanted break: 'Our personal lives drove us apart' Max George says that he and bandmate Nathan Sykes have "other ambitions". Sun, 26 Jan 2014 10:14:00 +0000 The Wanted cancel European tour dates due to 'unforeseeable changes' The 'Walks Like Rihanna' singers will still play the UK, Ireland and US dates. Tue, 10 Dec 2013 20:46:00 +0000 The Wanted's Max George reveals solo Flo Rida collaboration The 'Walks Like Rihanna' singer says the rap in the song is "hilarious". Sun, 17 Nov 2013 16:38:00 +0000 Gay Spy: Max George shirtless in the woods for underwear campaign The Wanted star poses in his pants and gets back to nature in new photoshoot. Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:12:00 +0000 Max George: 'Michelle Keegan broke up with me over drinking problem' The Wanted star says that drinking made him "a different person". Sat, 09 Nov 2013 10:47:00 +0000 Jasmine Lennard slams Max George: "You were a lousy f**k" The model responds to The Wanted singer's denial of their alleged fling. Mon, 04 Nov 2013 11:44:00 +0000 The Wanted's Max George confirms relationship with Nina Agdal The 25-year-old singer reveals that he is dating model Nina Agdal. Tue, 22 Oct 2013 20:48:00 +0100 The Wanted's Max George writes song about Michelle Keegan split The singer also confirms that he is dating Danish model Nina Agdal. Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:49:00 +0100