Stevie Wonder - Digital Spy - Celebrities Articles from Digital Spy about Stevie Wonder. en Copyright Hearst Magazines Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 2015 Digital Spy RAMS 30 Paul McCartney: 'I could joke with Stevie Wonder about his blindness' "We did plenty of blind jokes. When he's misplaced something, he'll say, 'I can't see it!'" Thu, 01 Oct 2015 12:06:00 +0100 James Corden hits the gym with Terry Crews in a brilliant new sketch It's not how hard you work out, it's how loud you work out. Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:49:00 +0100 "Are you SURE you're okay to drive?" James Corden on Stevie Wonder's car karaoke Stevie gets James some major brownie points, singing to his wife Jules. Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:10:00 +0100 Dave Chappelle's Juke Joint party is heading to London this weekend The comedian will bring along members of Stevie Wonder's touring band and others. Thu, 09 Jul 2015 21:42:00 +0100 7 secret samples that smashed the chart this year, from Lost Frequencies to Kanye West If all else fails, have a sift through other artists' back catalogue. Mon, 06 Jul 2015 15:53:00 +0100 Kit Harington asked Stevie Wonder a very awkward question: 'Have you seen Game of Thrones?' Kit Harington reveals his disastrous encounter with the music legend. Sat, 13 Jun 2015 21:20:00 +0100 UK premiere: Stream Jason Derulo's new album Everything Is 4 in full The singer gives fans a preview of his new album a week ahead of its release. Wed, 27 May 2015 14:19:00 +0100 Snoop Dogg, Stevie Wonder, Pharrell time-travel in California Roll video Snoop takes a trip around the city in a hovercar in the clip unveiled today. Wed, 20 May 2015 19:14:00 +0100 Playlist: 10 tracks you need to hear - Rita Ora, Maroon 5, Muse, Conrad Rita Ora's 'Poison' has chart potential, Muse bring riff-heavy drama and Maroon 5 serve up a summer anthem. Tue, 19 May 2015 14:06:00 +0100 Jason Derulo teams up with Stevie Wonder and Keith Urban on new song Broke 'Broke' will feature on Derulo's upcoming album <em>Everything Is 4</em>. Tue, 19 May 2015 13:22:00 +0100 Channel 5 to air Stevie Wonder special with Beyoncé and Lady Gaga Beyoncé and Lady Gaga will be among the stars attending the Grammy event. Mon, 09 Mar 2015 13:25:00 +0000 Watch Beyoncé and Ed Sheeran's tribute to Stevie Wonder in full The two were joined by Gary Clark Jr for the Stevie Wonder special. Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:53:00 +0000 Grammys 2015: Taylor Swift, Miley Cyrus and Shia LaBeouf to present LL Cool J will host the 57th Annual Grammy Awards in Los Angeles on Sunday. Fri, 06 Feb 2015 14:42:00 +0000 Lady Gaga and Ariana Grande to play Stevie Wonder's CBS tribute The duo will pay tribute to pop music icon Stevie Wonder for CBS. Mon, 02 Feb 2015 21:25:00 +0000 Mark Ronson: Uptown Special album review - 2015's Random Access Memories Review: <em>Uptown Special</em> is this year's <em>Random Access Memories</em>, with added Stevie Wonder. Sat, 17 Jan 2015 09:00:00 +0000 Ed Sheeran, Coldplay's Chris Martin to play CBS Stevie Wonder tribute Willie Nelson, Janelle Monae and Chris Martin will pay tribute to Wonder. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:42:00 +0000 Snoop Dogg confirms new Pharrell-produced album Bush The rapper will release his 13th album in mid-March. Thu, 08 Jan 2015 17:20:00 +0000 Philip George: The UK's biggest new DJ - 'I want people to know me' The 21-year-old finished two part-time jobs a month ago, before landing at No.2. Wed, 07 Jan 2015 11:01:00 +0000 Stevie Wonder welcomes ninth child with girlfriend Tomeeka Robyn Bracy New daughter is the singer's second child with girlfriend Tomeeka Robyn Bracy. Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:10:00 +0000 Stevie Wonder getting all-star Grammys tribute on CBS <em>Stevie Wonder: Songs in the Key of Life</em> will air on CBS early next year. Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:06:00 +0000