The Script - Digital Spy - Celebrities Articles from Digital Spy about The Script. en Copyright Hearst Magazines Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 2015 Digital Spy RAMS 30 V Festival 2015 weather forecast: It's going to be a mix of rain and shine 5-day weather forecasts predict sun, cloud and rain for this weekend's music event. Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:05:00 +0100 All Time Low secure UK number 1 album with Future Hearts The American band edges out James Bay to top the chart. Sun, 12 Apr 2015 19:00:01 +0100 The Voice UK: All the best pictures from the live final Four singers battled it out to be named the winner of <em>The Voice UK</em> 2015. Sat, 04 Apr 2015 21:56:00 +0100 The Voice UK: Who is going to win tonight? As it happened Join us as we bring you all the action from tonight's grand final of <em>The Voice</em>. Sat, 04 Apr 2015 18:30:00 +0100 The Script, Paloma Faith to perform during The Voice UK live final Ricky Wilson and Emma Willis announced the news on <em>The One Show</em> this evening. Wed, 01 Apr 2015 21:11:00 +0100 One Direction's Niall Horan reveals his St Patrick's Day anthems The singer lists his favourite songs by 13 different Irish acts on iTunes. Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:12:00 +0000 The Script release vertigo-inducing video for new single Man on a Wire Danny O'Donoghue gets acrobatic in video for new single 'Man on a Wire'. Mon, 09 Mar 2015 12:03:00 +0000 The Script's Danny O'Donoghue writing with Ella Henderson The Script's Danny O'Donoghue and Ella Henderson are writing music together. Thu, 05 Mar 2015 11:54:00 +0000 Kasabian, The Libertines, Noel Gallagher to headline T in the Park 2015 Avicii, Sam Smith, The Prodigy, David Guetta, alt-J and more also confirmed. Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:00:01 +0000 Tom Odell to play live dates for Forestry Commission Forest Live The singer will play in 7 woodland venues across England in Summer 2015. Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:00:00 +0000 The Script rescue woman from crashed car on M40 The band run across the motorway to pull a woman out of the wrecked car. Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:54:00 +0000 Now 89 overtakes Now 88 to become fastest-selling album of the year The record sold 283,000 copies in its opening week. Mon, 01 Dec 2014 11:45:00 +0000 David Guetta: Listen album review - a donk in all the right places An eclectic collection of dance anthems curated by the DJ. Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 The Script to play 2015 Forestry Commission Live gig The Irish band will play at Thetford Forest next July as part of Forest Live. Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:17:00 +0000 Children in Need: See EastEnders' Ian Beale haunted in special sketch Ian Beale is visited by ghosts from his past for BBC Children in Need. Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:57:00 +0000 Cheryl claims record-breaking fifth UK number one with 'I Don't Care' 'I Don't Care' knocks Ed Sheeran's 'Thinking Out Loud' off the top spot. Sun, 09 Nov 2014 19:00:01 +0000 Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball tickets sell out in record time Taylor Swift, Take That, 5SOS and Sam Smith will play the two-day event. Fri, 07 Nov 2014 14:51:00 +0000 Take That, OneRepublic and Olly Murs to play Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball Ella Henderson, The Script and Union J will also play the first night of the event. Wed, 05 Nov 2014 08:54:00 +0000 Strictly's judges get animated as they join Tom & Jerry for Children in Need <em>Strictly</em>'s judges get the animated treatment for Children in Need. Tue, 04 Nov 2014 15:03:00 +0000 The X Factor: The Script to perform on Saturday's show The band will fill the ten-minute gap the show now needs while people vote. Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:23:00 +0000