2 Gaming Blog

E3 2012: Digital Spy's coverage from the world's biggest gaming expo

Next week is the busiest week in the gaming calendar - the E3 Expo - and we'll be reporting live from the show floor in Los Angeles.

Kicking off proceedings is a pre-show conference from Konami tomorrow (Friday, June 1), followed by conferences crammed with announcements by Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft and Sony late Monday. An anticipated showing from Nintendo is also scheduled for Tuesday morning (June 5).

You can follow live through our live blogs at the following times:

Friday, June 1

Konami logo

Konami press conference

> Konami pre-e3 press conference video in full - watch

Monday, June 4

Xbox logo

Microsoft press conference
BST: 5pm to 6pm
EST: 2pm to 3pm
PST: 9am to 10am

EA logo
EA press conference
BST: 9pm to 10pm
EST: 6pm to 7pm
PST: 1pm to 2pm

Ubisoft logo
Ubisoft press conference
BST: 11pm to midnight
EST: 8pm to 9pm
PST: 3pm to 4pm

PlayStation logo
Sony press conference
BST: 2am to 4am
EST: 11pm to 1am
PST: 6pm to 8pm

Tuesday, June 5

Nintendo logo
Nintendo press conference
BST: 5pm to 6pm
EST: 2pm to 3pm
PST: 9am to 10am

You can also expect news stories and previews throughout the week and beyond, including hands-on impressions of the Wii U, the latest looks at Halo 4, Forza Horizon, Tomb Raider, Resident Evil 6 and much, much more.

You can also keep up to date through our dedicated E3 2012 page for the latest updates, as well as our Twitter account @digitalspygames for impressions and regular updates from the show floor.
You May Like