Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy
0

Gaming Blog

E3 2012: Watch Nintendo press conference here tonight - video stream

By
Nintendo logo
After a day of press conferences comes the first proper day of E3. Kicking off proceedings today (Tuesday, June 5) is the fifth and final conference from Nintendo - which should provide us with a new look at the Wii U, reveal new games and hopefully provide a few surprises.

You can watch the conference through the embedded live stream below, and we'll also be posting a separate live blog around 20 minutes before the conference begins if you wish to catch up with the announcement after the show's end.

> Follow Digital Spy's ongoing E3 2012 coverage

Nintendo press conference live stream:
BST: 5pm to 6pm
EST: 12pm to 1pm
PST: 9am to 10am



You can also keep up to date through our dedicated E3 2012 page for the latest updates, as well as our Twitter account @digitalspygames for impressions and regular updates from the show floor.

Are you looking forward to today's Nintendo E3 press conference? Add a comment to the space below!

You May Like

Comments

Loading...