Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy
10

Gaming News

PlayStation Network offline today for scheduled maintenance

By
Playstation Network logo

© Sony

PlayStation Network is offline today for scheduled maintenance.

The downtime is scheduled for 2pm GMT (6am PST) until 2am GMT tomorrow, Tuesday 17 (or 6pm PST Monday 18).

PlayStation Home will be completely unavailable, while the PlayStation Store, customer account management and user registration will also be affected.

Users wishing to play online during the period must sign into PlayStation Network before maintenance begins.

PlayStation Vita was given its third update in ten days last week, adding stability to some titles.

Sony is preparing to announce a new PlayStation game next week, which is heavily rumoured to be God of War 4.

Watch the PlayStation 'Michael - Long Live Play' advert below:

You May Like

Comments

Loading...