Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy
0

Music News

Exclusive: The Coronas perform underwater in 'Dreaming Again' music video

By
The Coronas have unveiled the music video for their new single 'Dreaming Again' exclusively on Digital Spy.

The Irish band are seen performing underwater in the clip, which they released via their official YouTube page.

Watch the 'Dreaming Again' music video below:



Discussing the group's success, which includes a platinum-selling album and a slot at this year's Bestival, frontman Danny O'Reilly said: "A year ago we could only have dreamed of playing at Bestival.

"We've heard loads about it and are so excited to be playing. It's definitely a festival we're proud to tick off our list of ambitions. Next on the list is headlining it!"

'Dreaming Again' - which is available to download from September 10 - precedes a string of UK shows throughout November, including a date at London's The Garage on November 22. Tickets are on sale now.

The full Coronas UK tour dates appear below:

  • Friday 16 November - Aberdeen Lemon Tree

  • Saturday 17 November - Glasgow King Tuts

  • Sunday 18 November - Edinburgh Electric Circus

  • Tuesday 20 November - Newcastle O2 Academy2

  • Thursday 22 November - London The Garage

  • Friday 23 November - Nottingham Bodega

  • Saturday 24 November - Southampton The Joiners

  • Monday 26 November - Birmingham The Other Room

  • Tuesday 27 November - Brighton Komedia

  • Wednesday 28 November - Manchester Ruby Lounge

You May Like

Comments

Loading...