Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy

Reality TV News

'X Factor's Kye Sones announces debut EP 'Seven'

Kye Sones has announced details of his debut EP Seven.

The five-track collection from the 2012 X Factor contestant is released on September 16.

Kye Sones: 'Seven EP' artwork

Kye Sones: 'Seven EP' artwork

It is led by Sones's cover of Swedish House Mafia's 'Save The World' and is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

The full tracklisting of Seven is as follows:

1. 'Save The World'
2. 'Overdose'
3. 'Keep Running'
4. 'I Won't Surrender'
5. 'No Words'

Kye Sones

Kye Sones

After leaving The X Factor, Sones fronted duo Diagram of the Heart, who were signed by Columbia.

He has worked with Gabrielle Aplin, Tim Bran, Nicky D'Silva and Ian James.

You May Like