Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy
6

Soaps News

Corrie, 'EastEnders', 'Emmerdale' - schedules up to July 6

By
Coronation Street logo

© ITV

Soap fans have seen lots of disruption to the Coronation Street, EastEnders and Emmerdale schedules in recent weeks - but as we head into July, some extra episodes begin to be slotted in to make up for it.

The episode of Emmerdale airing on Tuesday, July 3 will be an hour-long edition from 7pm, rather than the usual 30-minute slot.

Coronation Street and EastEnders also have extra episodes scheduled for Wednesday, July 4 - airing at 7.30pm and 8.30pm respectively.

See the full schedules from today (June 21) to July 6 below:

Thursday, June 21
7.00pm: Emmerdale
7.30pm: Emmerdale
No EastEnders tonight.
No Coronation Street tonight.

Friday, June 22
6.50pm: Emmerdale
7.30pm: EastEnders (Hour-long episode)
No Coronation Street tonight.

Sunday, June 24
7.00pm: Emmerdale

Monday, June 25
7.00pm: Emmerdale
7.30pm: Coronation Street
8.00pm: EastEnders
8.30pm: Coronation Street

Tuesday, June 26
7.00pm: Emmerdale
7.30pm: EastEnders

Wednesday, June 27
7.00pm: Emmerdale
7.30pm: Coronation Street

Thursday, June 28
7.00pm: Emmerdale (Hour-long episode)
No EastEnders tonight.
No Coronation Street tonight.

Friday, June 29
7.00pm: Emmerdale
7.30pm: Coronation Street
8.00pm: EastEnders
8.30pm: Coronation Street

Monday, July 2
7.00pm: Emmerdale
7.30pm: Coronation Street
8.00pm: EastEnders
8.30pm: Coronation Street

Tuesday, July 3
7.00pm: Emmerdale (Hour-long episode)
7.30pm: EastEnders

Wednesday, July 4
7.00pm: Emmerdale
7.30pm: Coronation Street
8.30pm: EastEnders

Thursday, July 5
7.00pm: Emmerdale
7.30pm: EastEnders
8.00pm: Emmerdale
8.30pm: Coronation Street

Friday, July 6
7.00pm: Emmerdale
7.30pm: Coronation Street
8.00pm: EastEnders
8.30pm: Coronation Street

> Read the latest 'Coronation Street' spoilers and news
> Read the latest 'EastEnders' spoilers and news
> Read the latest 'Emmerdale' spoilers and news Get the Inside Soap magazine on your iPhone or iPad

You May Like

Comments

Loading...