Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy
5

Tech News

Apple live stream WWDC Tim Cook keynote via Apple TV, OSX, iOS

By
Apple today (June 10) stream their WWDC keynote address from Tim Cook.

The company's CEO is expected to talk at 6pm London time (10am PST, 1pm EST) at the 2013 worldwide developers conference.

Apple, WWDC 2013 logo

WWDC 2013 logo



The Apple Special Event has been added to the company's website, and can be watched here by "streaming video from the special event online or via Apple TV".

"Live Streaming video requires Safari 4 or later on Mac OS X v10.6 or later; Safari on iOS 4.2 or later," the website states.

"Streaming via Apple TV requires second- or third-generation Apple TV with software 5.0.2 or later."

Products and updates rumoured to be outlined in the speech include music streaming service iRadio, a wearable iWatch and total overhaul of the company's mobile and tablet operating system as iOS 7.

You May Like

Comments

Loading...