Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy

US TV News

Leary, Furtardo upcoming on "Last Call"

By
Dennis Leary and Nelly Furtardo are among the guests upcoming on Last Call With Carson Daly.

The full guest list:

Monday, March 4: Denis Leary/Michelle Branch

Tuesday, March 5: Mila Kunis/Mobb Deep

Wednesday, March 6: Monet Mazur/ Static-X

Thursday, March 7: Mark Seliger/ Train

Monday, March 11: Rich Eisen/Cracker

Tuesday, March 12: John Edward/X-ecutioners

Wednesday, March 13: Nelly Furtado

Thursday, March 14: Milla Jovovich/Mystikal

Monday, March 18: Alicia Keys (originally aired: 1/8/02)

Tuesday, March 19: Gwyneth Paltrow (originally aired: 1/9/02)

Wednesday, March 20: Jon Stewart/Puddle of Mudd (originally aired: 1/15/02)

Thursday, March 21: Kid Rock (originally aired: 1/31/02)

Last Call With Carson daly airs Monday through Thursday at 1.35am on NBC.

You May Like

More: US TV