USTV Ratings Roundup

Digital Spy presents comprehensive daily ratings reports, covering overnight primetime performances at all the major broadcast networks.

US TV Nielsen Ratings Roundup

Pre-season NFL coverage gives NBC a win in the key 18-49 demographic. Sunday ratings: Big Brother rebounds Pre-season football coverage dominates on August 29. Saturday ratings: Hannibal ends Masters of Illusion rises even against NFL coverage on August 28. Friday ratings: NFL dominates CBS has the most viewers on August 26. Wednesday ratings: Carmichael Show debuts Hollywood Game Night is also down on August 25. Tuesday ratings: AGT slides So You Think You Can Dance holds steady for Fox on August 24. Monday ratings: Bachelor spinoff soars NBC wins the key 18-49 demographic, but CBS tops the night with most viewers. Friday ratings: We Day event flops Big Brother drops from its season high on August 19. Wednesday ratings: Mr Robinson bows out Zoo also continues to fall on CBS. Tuesday ratings: AGT plunges NBC tops the key 18-49 demographic on August 17. Monday ratings: The Whispers hits low CBS dominated the night with its coverage of the PGA Championships. Sunday ratings: Teen Choice stalls NBC's coverage of gymnastics wins the night on August 15. Saturday ratings: Hannibal up Masters of Illusion once again rises for The CW on August 14. Friday ratings: ABC wins key demo Last Comic Standing spirals downward for NBC on August 12. Wednesday ratings: AGT tops key demo NBC wins the key 18-49 demographic on August 11. Tuesday ratings: AGT continues to rise The CW dares you to defy your world. See Arrow, Flash team up with Supernatural NBC wins the key 18-49 demographic on August 10. Monday ratings: The Whispers drops Big Brother manages a modest rise against NFL coverage. Sunday ratings: NFL dominates Boston EMS has a major drop in viewership on August 8. Saturday ratings: Hannibal flatlines What Would You Do? also bounces back on August 7. Friday ratings: Masters of Illusion up Beauty and the Beast also sinks to a new low on August 6. Thursday ratings: Mistresses hits low America's Next Top Model is steady with its season premiere on August 5. Wednesday ratings: Mr. Robinson debuts America's Got Talent and Hollywood Game Night hold steady. Tuesday ratings: CMA Music Festival down NBC narrowly beats ABC to win the key 18-49 demographic on July 31. Friday ratings: Masters of Illusion steady Big Brother had a modest dip for CBS on August 2. Sunday ratings: Bachelor in Paradise down Hannibal remains flat for NBC on August 1. Saturday ratings: Aquarius up Beauty and the Beast ties its series low and Under the Dome matches last week. Thursday ratings: Astronaut Wives Club up NBC wins the key 18-49 demographic on July 29. Wednesday ratings: Extant steady America's Got Talent and Knock Knock Live slide on July 28. TV show ratings: Zoo rebounds on Tuesday The season finale of the ABC dating series attracts more than 8 million viewers. Monday ratings: The Bachelorette soars Elsewhere, ITV's police documentary Rookies ends on a strong note. TV ratings: Life in Squares opens to 1.85m Welcome to Sweden once again ties its series low on July 26. Sunday ratings: BattleBots finale up UFC Fight Night leads Fox to a win in the key 18-49 demographic. Saturday ratings: Hannibal sinks ABC and NBC tie to win the key 18-49 demographic. Friday ratings: The Messengers steady Big Brother dips and Under the Dome rebounds on July 23. Thursday ratings: Wayward Pines hits high Knock Knock Live is off to a slow start on Fox. Tuesday ratings: AGT falls to low The Bachelorette and So You Think You Can Dance are steady on July 20. Monday ratings: American Ninja Warrior up Welcome to Sweden returns by matching its series low on July 19. Sunday ratings: Family Feud tops Big Brother CBS wins the night overall on July 18. Saturday ratings: Aquarius below Hannibal NBC and ABC tie to top the key 18-49 demographic on July 17. Friday ratings: The Messengers steady